Profile of Mohammad Saleem

(16 Reviews Posted) (Real estate and immigration )      Write a Review
No Photo

Rating6.4

  • 1
  • Rating Bar
  • 10
AVERAGE
Saleem Law Firm

26 Court St Ste 603
Brooklyn, NY 11242
Phone:646-812-7434
Website: http://mohammadsaleem@gmail.com
Share This
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Digg
  • Delicious Logo
Like this article
Contact Attorney Collapse

Firm/Attorney Description

Real estate and immigration

States of Practice

Attorneys in Firm     1
Attorney Bar Number     12345
Practicing Law Since     2010

Mohammad Saleem has 0 Past Jobs with LegalAdvice.com

  • No Feedback Found.

Mohammad Saleem has answered 0 questions with LegalAdvice.com Answers

  • No Records Found.

Location Map

Incorrect Attorney Address

- Hide Comments Reviews
  •     CLIENT 1
    After taking our money, Saleem literally ignored us and did NOTHING in our case. He adjourned motion hearing dates again and again until he no longer could and ultimately lost our case JUST BY NOW SHOWING UP. To make mattes worse, he did not even notify us for 2 months, losing us the right to appeal or re-argue causing us to lose $330,000 . This attorney should lose his license. Absolute fraud who has no respect for his profession or client rights. P.S. I rate him 1 because 1) he does know a little bit of the law, I think and 2) I have no choice, that's the minimum. Posted by : Jonaid   On: 25 Nov 2014
  •     Unprofessional and unreliable 1
    Mr. Saleem was hired to visit me at detention center , he came for consultation but was hired again to visit me again because he completely misunderstood my case and blamed me in the end that I DIDNT UNDERSTAND MY OWN CASE . But sadly he never came to visit me but instead filed papers that would not benefit my case nor me. In the end he took my $5000 plus $500 for consultation. And billed me for $10500 because he worked on my case without my knowledge nor authorization. I am autistic and it is very difficult for me to speak . He wants me to visit his law firm so that he can take advantage of me more. I don’t recommend Posted by : Mohammad   On: 14 Feb 2020
  •     UFABET?????????????????????????? 2
    An individual's song is certainly impressive. You will have certain rather qualified musicians and artists. That i like everyone one of the best for results. UFABET?????????????????????????? Posted by : UFABET   On: 05 Dec 2023
  •     Seo 10
    This specific is a great article My spouse and i witnessed due to talk about the idea. It is definitely precisely what I want to to view expect throughout potential you can proceed pertaining to expressing a real exceptional article. Kuliah gratis di Universitas Budi Luhur Posted by : Seooo Servicesss   On: 07 Dec 2023
  •     Commercial roofing 10
    Secure with Duro-Last: Opt for the best with Duro-Last Roofing System by Diversified Services in Michigan. Our skilled professionals, committed to excellence, guarantee durability and reliability for your property. Contact us today for a consultation and secure your investment. Posted by : Commercial Roofing   On: 06 Jan 2024
  •     Personal trainers Casselberry 8
    Thanks for the blog filled with so many information. Stopping by your blog helped me to get what I was looking for. Now my task has become as easy as ABC. personal trainers Casselberry Posted by : Personal Trainers Casselberry   On: 11 Feb 2024
  •     Sdf 2
    An fascinating discussion is value comment. I think that it is best to write extra on this matter, it won’t be a taboo topic however generally people are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers https://milialar.net/unraveling-the-mystery-understanding-why-computers-slow-down-over-time/ Posted by : Xeyobah436   On: 13 Feb 2024
  •     Tdtc 10
    Please continue this great work and I look forward to more of your awesome blog posts. Posted by : Tdtc   On: 24 Feb 2024
  •     Wsw 5
    Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly that love and read more on this topic. If possible, such as gain knowledge, would you mind updating your blog with additional information? It is very useful for me. mb 66 Posted by : SEOSERVICES   On: 25 Feb 2024
  •     Sadx 5
    I read that Post and got it fine and informative. ?? Posted by : Adyaan121   On: 27 Feb 2024
  •     Ww 10
    You made such an interesting piece to read, giving every subject enlightenment for us to gain knowledge. Thanks for sharing the such information with us to read this... catoxy.com Posted by : Flavors1049   On: 07 Mar 2024
  •     Sdfgh 10
    Get access to premium channels and content with TREX IPTV - your gateway to endless entertainment. trex ott iptv Posted by : Asdfg   On: 28 Mar 2024
  •     Dfgh 6
    Enjoy the convenience of Edition Premium IPTV, where installation is a breeze and channel surfing is endless. edition premium iptv installation tutorial Posted by : Addington   On: 28 Mar 2024
  •     Dfas 10
    The 1xBet promo code is "BEBXA" Welcome bonus code will give you exclusive bonus up to €130 for the sportsbook and casino bonus €1950. Find out how to get up to $130 welcome bonus when registering. This bonus code can be used by new members to register a new account. 1xbet promo code free bet Posted by : Sdfg   On: 08 Apr 2024
  •     Great articles 2
    Great articles and great layout. Your blog post deserves all of the positive feedback it’s been getting. ????? Posted by : Affan09   On: 17 Apr 2024
  •     SDB 10
    SultanSpin has been the go-to online gaming site in Indonesia since 2010. Our one-wallet system simplifies your gaming experience, letting you play various games effortlessly. Play with real money and enjoy prompt payouts. Benefit from our 24/7 customer service and exclusive promos. Join SultanSpin today and experience the thrill of winning! sultanspin Posted by : Dfgh   On: 26 May 2024
Write a Review
Attorney Login
Join Now
Join Attorney Network!

Become a LegalAdvice.com Attorney

Join our attorney network
& enjoy increased profits,
business growth, Free
advertising & more.


Join Now

SIGN UP AS A LEGALADVICE.COM ATTORNEY AND ENJOY THE FOLLOWING ADVANTAGES

  • Check IconACQUIRE NEW CLIENTS Match your legal expertise with clients in your area.
  • Check IconLEVERAGE THE POWER OF THE INTERNET Upgrade your online marketing presence.
  • Check IconAttORNEY MARKETING Grow your business with expanded advertising reach online.
  • Check IconINCREASED PROFITS Earn by answering questions.