Profile of Carlo Colosimo

(9 Reviews Posted) (Yorkville IL, Plano IL, Oswego IL, Kendall County, Personal Injury, Family Law, Divorce, Criminal Law, Mediation)      Write a Review
Attorney Pic

Rating8.8

  • 1
  • Rating Bar
  • 10
GOOD
Colosimo Law Office

11000 US Route 34 Suite 4-D
Plano, IL 60545
Phone:6302258991
Website: http://www.colosimolawoffice.com
Share This
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Digg
  • Delicious Logo
Like this article
Contact Attorney Collapse

Firm/Attorney Description

Colosimo Law Office is a full-practice law firm serving the Yorkville, Illinois and Plano, Illinois areas of Kendall County and Kane County. Attorney Carlo D. Colosimo offers superior service and experience, utilizing his experience as an Army Captain and reserve JAG, covering Family Law, Personal Injury, Divorce, Criminal, and Mediation Services.

States of Practice

Attorneys in Firm    
Attorney Bar Number    
Practicing Law Since    

Carlo Colosimo has 0 Past Jobs with LegalAdvice.com

  • No Feedback Found.

Carlo Colosimo has answered 0 questions with LegalAdvice.com Answers

  • No Records Found.

Location Map

Incorrect Attorney Address

- Hide Comments Reviews
  •     Hey! 9
    Checking.. God bless! Chuy (Carpet Cleaning Parramatta) Posted by : Kendel Chuy   On: 20 Sep 2023
  •     Okay 7
    I'm very pleased with how well you write, and the content of your article has caught my attention io games Posted by : Bettyking   On: 05 Nov 2023
  •     Hi 10
    He provided compassionate and expert legal counsel. They approached my case with sensitivity, communicated clearly about the legal process, and worked diligently to achieve the best possible outcome for my family. I highly recommend their service Mrs. Gregor (bio: sme coaching sydney) Posted by : Nicole Gregor   On: 09 Nov 2023
  •     Good 10
    He offered wise and considerate legal advice. They handled my case delicately, explained the legal procedure to me, and put out a lot of effort to get my family the best result. I heartily suggest using their services, Mrs. retro bowl Posted by : Alicebobby   On: 28 Nov 2023
  •     Great 9
    tiki taka toe Football game offers a dynamic and intellectually stimulating way to indulge in your passion for soccer. Inspired by Play Football Games and Immaculate Grid, this interactive trivia game brings together the excitement of soccer with the cognitive challenge of Wordle and the classic game of tic-tac-toe. Posted by : Jeffreestar   On: 06 Dec 2023
  •     Chino 7
    We do indeed work hard for our clients because we know they expect nothing less than the most dedicated professionals in the field. Stone Masonry Posted by : Chino Concrete   On: 03 Jan 2024
  •     Note: 9
    They are able to make informed decisions. https://elizabethtownmobiletruckrepair.com Posted by : Carlo Colosimo   On: 13 Jan 2024
  •     Truck brake service 10
    As a locally owned and operated business, we’re proud to help our hard-working truckers get their jobs done. Salem Mobile Truck Repair Posted by : Truck Brake Service   On: 14 Jan 2024
  •     Oke 8
    I'd like to say that I haven't read anything so interesting in a long time age of war Posted by : Kiricowell   On: 03 Feb 2024
Write a Review
Attorney Login
Join Now
Join Attorney Network!

Become a LegalAdvice.com Attorney

Join our attorney network
& enjoy increased profits,
business growth, Free
advertising & more.


Join Now

SIGN UP AS A LEGALADVICE.COM ATTORNEY AND ENJOY THE FOLLOWING ADVANTAGES

  • Check IconACQUIRE NEW CLIENTS Match your legal expertise with clients in your area.
  • Check IconLEVERAGE THE POWER OF THE INTERNET Upgrade your online marketing presence.
  • Check IconAttORNEY MARKETING Grow your business with expanded advertising reach online.
  • Check IconINCREASED PROFITS Earn by answering questions.