Profile of Edward Itayim

(18 Reviews Posted) (Criminal anf family law )      Write a Review
No Photo

Rating7.7

  • 1
  • Rating Bar
  • 10
GOOD
Meranda Law Firm

729 S 3rd St
Columbus, OH 43206
Phone:614-824-5373
Website: http://www.merandalaw.com
Share This
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Digg
  • Delicious Logo
Like this article
Contact Attorney Collapse

Firm/Attorney Description

There are few things in life that are as frightening and concerning as being arrested and charged with a crime. Many individuals worry about how their future will be affected and have no idea where to turn. Regardless of the crime you have allegedly committed, you still deserve every possible aggressive legal defense effort on your behalf. Our legal team is determined to provide you with the qualified legal representation you need to fight your charges. As criminal defense lawyers, we can aggressively battle any number of damaging criminal charges, both misdemeanors and felonies, in the Columbus area. We have the skill and resources to take on cases in state, juvenile and federal courtrooms and take care to provide each client with the personalized attention and one-on-one service that he or she deserves. Being charged with a criminal offense is a serious matter that requires the immediate attention of a legal advocate working on your behalf. The criminal justice system can be a cold and confusing mix of troubled waters that you need to navigate with the help of a professional. Having the help of a skilled Columbus criminal defense lawyer on your side can make a world of difference in making sure your rights are fully protected and that your best interests are served. Your legal team is critical to your efforts, beginning with the investigation of your case, pre-trial negotiations, defense efforts at trial, and even the appeals process. We can also help with expungement if you are interested in clearing your criminal record.

Areas of Practice

States of Practice

Attorneys in Firm     3
Attorney Bar Number     0084687
Practicing Law Since     2009

Edward Itayim has 0 Past Jobs with LegalAdvice.com

  • No Feedback Found.

Edward Itayim has answered 0 questions with LegalAdvice.com Answers

  • No Records Found.

Location Map

Incorrect Attorney Address

- Hide Comments Reviews
  •      Ants Control 9
    We’ll be happy to help you out. Vallejo Pest Control Co. Posted by : Ants Control   On: 09 Jan 2024
  •     Ufabet911 10
    Thank you regarding offering latest revisions about the problem, My partner and i enjoy examine a lot more. ufabet911 Posted by : Josefkyce   On: 17 Jan 2024
  •     Semi truck engine repair 10
    Keep our number handy, so the unexpected doesn’t creep up on you. Clifton Mobile Truck Repair Posted by : Semi Truck Engine Repair   On: 19 Jan 2024
  •     Sds 5
    This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I love seeing blog that understand the value of providing a quality resource for free. forex robot Posted by : Seo   On: 19 Mar 2024
  •     Ddd 5
    Very efficiently written information. It will be beneficial to anybody who utilizes it, including me. Keep up the good work. For sure i will check out more posts. This site seems to get a good amount of visitors. forex robot Posted by : Seo   On: 21 Mar 2024
  •     Tgt 5
    You have a real talent for writing unique content. I like how you think and the way you express your views in this article. I am impressed by your writing style a lot. Thanks for making my experience more beautiful. Posted by : forex Robot   On: 26 Mar 2024
  •     WDFGH 10
    Looking for specialized eye care in Verona? Our skilled ophthalmologist offers comprehensive services to diagnose and treat eye diseases, ensuring you enjoy improved vision and a better life. miglior oculista verona Posted by : Keniki   On: 31 Mar 2024
  •     Sasaew 5
    Whenever I have some free time, I visit blogs to get some useful info. Today, I found your blog with the help of Google. Believe me; I found it one of the most informative blog. forex robot Posted by : Seo   On: 02 Apr 2024
  •     Tjrtfgc 5
    Whenever I have some free time, I visit blogs to get some useful info. Today, I found your blog with the help of Google. Believe me; I found it one of the most informative blog. forex robot Posted by : Adfrdsvgsf   On: 07 Apr 2024
  •     Test iptv 10
    Succeed! It could be one of the most useful blogs we have ever come across on the subject. Excellent info! I’m also an expert in this topic so I can understand your effort very well. Thanks for the huge help. Posted by : Test Iptv   On: 08 Apr 2024
  •     Sfdew 5
    Great articles and great layout. Your blog post deserves all of the positive feedback it’s been getting. forex robot Posted by : Seooo Servicesss   On: 17 Apr 2024
  •     Forex robot 5
    Whenever I have some free time, I visit blogs to get some useful info. Today, I found your blog with the help of Google. Believe me; I found it one of the most informative blog. forex robot Posted by : Forex Robot   On: 18 Apr 2024
  •     SDFGH 10
    I recently found many useful information in your website especially this blog page. Among the lots of comments on your articles. Thanks for sharing. https://www.luckymeta.io/ Posted by : Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee   On: 20 Apr 2024
  •     10 10
    It is an excellent blog, I have ever seen. I found all the material on this blog utmost unique and well written. And, I have decided to visit it again and again ??????. Posted by : ??????   On: 24 Apr 2024
  •     Skrota bilen 10
    If more people that write articles involved themselves with writing great content like you, more readers would be interested in their writings. I have learned too many things from your article. Posted by : Ghori92   On: 02 May 2024
  •     Good 10
    Having the help of a skilled Columbus criminal defense lawyer on your side can make a world of difference in making sure your rights are fully protected and that your best interests are served.- Minneapolis Metro Mobile Mechanic Posted by : Anthony   On: 15 May 2024
  •     ASDF 5
    Nikmati kemudahan bermain togel online di ALEXISTOGEL, bandar togel terpercaya dengan taruhan minimal 100 perak. Dengan berbagai jenis permainan yang mudah diakses dan peluang menang besar, ALEXISTOGEL menawarkan pengalaman bermain yang menyenangkan dan menguntungkan. Layanan lengkap dan keamanan terjamin membuat ALEXISTOGEL menjadi pilihan terbaik bagi pemain togel online. togel toto Posted by : QFG   On: 22 May 2024
  •     Http://mtstop365.com/ 10
    Wow, What a Excellent post. I really found this to much informatics. It is what i was searching for.I would like to suggest you that please keep sharing such type of info.Thanks Posted by : ?????   On: 23 May 2024
Write a Review
Attorney Login
Join Now
Join Attorney Network!

Become a LegalAdvice.com Attorney

Join our attorney network
& enjoy increased profits,
business growth, Free
advertising & more.


Join Now

SIGN UP AS A LEGALADVICE.COM ATTORNEY AND ENJOY THE FOLLOWING ADVANTAGES

  • Check IconACQUIRE NEW CLIENTS Match your legal expertise with clients in your area.
  • Check IconLEVERAGE THE POWER OF THE INTERNET Upgrade your online marketing presence.
  • Check IconAttORNEY MARKETING Grow your business with expanded advertising reach online.
  • Check IconINCREASED PROFITS Earn by answering questions.