Profile of Arkady Bukh

(45 Reviews Posted) (NYC criminal lawyer, new york criminal attorney, ny criminal defense law firm)      Write a Review
Attorney Pic

Rating9.2

  • 1
  • Rating Bar
  • 10
EXCELLENT
Bukh Law Firm, P.C.

14 Wall Street
New York, NY 10005
Phone:212-729-1632
Website: http://www.nyccriminallawyer.com
Share This
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Digg
  • Delicious Logo
Like this article
Contact Attorney Collapse

Firm/Attorney Description

Founded in 2003, Bukh Law Firm, P.C. has grown into the best criminal defense firm in New York. All the lawyers in our firm see each client as unique, and not just a name on a case file. Using careful research, diligence and strategy, we partner with our clients to provide the best possible outcome in each case.

Areas of Practice

States of Practice

Attorneys in Firm     10
Attorney Bar Number     4105615
Practicing Law Since     2003

Arkady Bukh has 0 Past Jobs with LegalAdvice.com

  • No Feedback Found.

Arkady Bukh has answered 16 questions with LegalAdvice.com Answers

Showing 16 of 16

Location Map

Incorrect Attorney Address

- Hide Comments Reviews
  •     RUN!!!!!!!!!!!!! 1
    I've had THE WORST experience out of all the lawyers I've ever hired: he is extremely manipulative and dishonest, he did a very illegal "bate-and-switch" to me - TWICE!!! His colleagues called me every day to "request documents" and then charged me for every call, he charged me - hours!!! -for "studying similar cases" as they told me later - all while "forgetting" to study another law suit that was directly related to mine. I've never seen such a greedy and manipulative and dishonest person. He has a person in his staff to deal only with the complaining customers who has a hwile bunch of lied ready to tell. I left a feedback for him on AVVO.com, and - believe it or not - managed to remove it!!! - lying to them that I was never his client!!! - all while I have a signed contract with him!!! I had to submit the review on Avvo.com again, and he AGAIN tried to remove it, this time unsuccessfully. It just tells you a lot about what kind of person he is. My advise - RUN!!!!!!!!! Posted by : Natasha Stiles   On: 15 Sep 2013
  •     Decent lawyer 10
    I don't understand the hysteria of the previous reviewer. Arkady Bukh did a great job for me and tossed all criminal charges against me. Posted by : Andrew Manninger   On: 07 Nov 2014
  •     Amazing 10
    I am not a frequent 5-star'er (10 star-er in this occasion), but when I do put it online this means I am really satisfied. I would add I would come back, but hopefully not for a criminal defense case :) I was frustrated by a couple of other attorneys I had worked with who sometimes even failed to show up on my court appearance for any bizarre reason. I highly recommend Arkady for any type of DMV issue, be it a mere traffic ticket or a more serious DUI charge. Posted by : Sam Roberts   On: 18 Dec 2014
  •     BEWARE BEWARE BEWARE 1
    This firm took over $25,000 of my money for a divorce, only went to court once, and hired an inexperienced lawyer to handle my case. They mistakenly filed in NYC for a NJ case. I ended up losing custody, visitation and paying an exorbitant amount of child support. They double billed me. They're a lawyer mill. Even the lawyer who handled my case told me she had NEVER seen my file until she met me in court for the hearing. They took advantage of me, while I was in an emotional state. Contact me if you want to see proof. I've finally filed a complaint with the Supreme Court Grievance Committee. FRAUDS FRAUDS FRAUDS. BEWARE. Posted by : Glenn Martin   On: 08 Mar 2018
  •     Empathetic and Clear advice 10
    Very smooth process for client onboarding, very organised and thorough firm. Very impressed with Arkadiy. Gave really clear advice and covered all of the areas I was concerned about. Posted by : Serhiy   On: 08 Apr 2023
  •     Fast, Efficient Service 10
    Arkadiy and his team have provided an excellent, first-class service at all times and I would absolutely have no hesitation in recommending this company to anybody who wants a friendly, accurate Posted by : Yulia   On: 13 Apr 2023
  •     I have worked with Arkadiy Bukh for 18 months 10
    I have worked with Arkadiy Bukh for 18 months and he has supported me through 3 court cases and a really difficult time. Posted by : Alex   On: 20 Apr 2023
  •     Arkadiy Bukh Law 10
    Arkadiy Bukh Law Firm is absolutely superb - responsive, smart, empathetic and commercial, understanding the points to make and looking for the best solutions at all times. He has been very responsive, and I feel completley supported through this difficult and, at times complicated, process. He is also mindful of keeping costs down and proportionate. Would absolutely recommend. Posted by : Daria   On: 24 Apr 2023
  •     Highly recommend 10
    Highly recommended if anyone had an accident and was injured do to it. The staff is incredible and the attorneys are extremely knowledgeable and professional. Thank you for all the help! Posted by : Anna   On: 20 May 2023
  •     Excellent lawyer Arkadiy Bukh 10
    The whole team have been so helpful, friendly and very informative. When I had no idea what to do they have helped and guided me so much through me very hard to deal with situation and managed go help me back to positivity. Posted by : Tatiana   On: 27 May 2023
  •     Great Service! 10
    I experienced great service from start to finish with my case. Good clear communication and advice. Costs were itemised and detailed with invoicing. Thanks again to Arkadiy and the team! Posted by : Zhanna   On: 12 Jun 2023
  •     Great support during a difficult time 8
    The team at Arkadiy Bukh were excellent and thorough during an incredibly difficult time for me. I had absolute faith that they had my best intentions and security in mind throughout, and the team were instrumental in helping achieve the outcome I was working towards. Posted by : Polina   On: 04 Nov 2023
  •     Fantastic team of professionals 10
    Arkadiy and the team helped me immeasurably during one of the most difficult times in my adult life. Divorce is not easy in itself but they made it as good as it possibly could be. I can definitely recommend them. Posted by : Sally   On: 14 Nov 2023
  •     10 10
    Excellent customer service. All the hard work was done for us. Arkadiy helped to ensure a very smooth process and made sure our remortgage was completed efficiently. We were particularly happy with how quickly they responded to any questions we had throughout the process. We wouldn’t hesitate to use this company again in the future! Posted by : Janet   On: 22 Nov 2023
  •     Excellent 10
    Both the company and the allocated solicitor were excellent, and assisted me with certain legal family matters. Arkadiy was efficient, and knowledgeable, providing me with an excellent service. I shall definitely return to this company in the future, and would recommend. Posted by : Anna   On: 25 Nov 2023
  •     Call Girl in Goa 9
    If you're in the market of modern escorts girls Goa then you've come onto the right website because you'll get real-life, compassionate women who are waiting to meet you wherever in Goa. We offers the best hours of sexual pleasure to enjoy with our most hot gorgeous, fiery and sexy Goa Escorts. Posted by : Call Girl In Goa   On: 28 Nov 2023
  •     Superb professionalism throughout 9
    Superb professionalism throughout. I went to Arkadiy Bukh because I had a highly sensitive case that needed sorting. From the get go I got constant communication, fantastic service and the most important factor - the end result. I highly recommend using their services. Posted by : Sherry   On: 10 Dec 2023
  •     Superb driving solicitor 9
    Excellent service from Arkadiy from start to the very end. Arkadiy is very professional and well mannered solicitor who was always available whenever I needed an answer. My case wasn't an easy one bit I got the best possible result I could asked for. Posted by : Andrey   On: 20 Dec 2023
  •     Best lawyer 10
    I used Arkadiy Bukh solicitors for a personal injury claim recently. They worked on my claim from start to finish and explained everything to me clearly. As I had little knowledge of the law and process of claiming, this made it stress free when I was still under medical care. I would highly recommend them to family and friends who may need legal support in the future. Very professional with efficient communication throughout. Posted by : Timur   On: 28 Dec 2023
  •     Very good lawyer in New York 9
    I was supported by Arkadiy recently who was highly professional, efficient and helped a very stressful experience come to a positive conclusion, quickly. Arkadiy was personable and reassuring in his approach, and kept me regularly updated. I would highly recommend this law firmand I am very grateful for the service I received. Thank you Posted by : Yana   On: 06 Jan 2024
  •     Best criminal lawyer in York York 10
    Arkadiy Bukh made a unsavoury experience into a pleasurable one which I would have thought was near on impossible under the circumstances. However, Arkadiy was always professional and available whenever I needed them. Thank you Arkadiy Posted by : Vladlena   On: 20 Jan 2024
  •     Best lawyer 10
    Arkadiy Bukh made a unsavoury experience into a pleasurable one which I would have thought was near on impossible under the circumstances. However, Arkadiy was always professional and available whenever I needed them. Thank you Arkadiy Posted by : Vladlena   On: 20 Jan 2024
  •     Great communication 9
    Great communication, everything explained simply. Step by step. Quick process always answer any questions promptly Thankyou so much for making this. process quick, easy and painless Posted by : Andrew   On: 21 Jan 2024
  •     Car accident lawyer 10
    We were referred after our accident specially to Arkadiy Buch, who was extremely responsive, clear, kind, and informative. Being that it was really our first case we ever had to have, we were very nervous but used them from the very very start and we we’re very lucky for how guided, and quick this process has been. Posted by : Alexandr   On: 01 Feb 2024
  •     Great Lawyer 10
    I found dealing with Arkadiy Buch to be a great experience. Communication was excellent throughout and all advice and instructions were clear. Arkadiy was always there to help and was very polite and professional. My case was dealt with very quickly. I would highly recommend their services Posted by : Sergey   On: 13 Feb 2024
  •     Professional and prompt conveyancing service 10
    Professional service provided for both house purchase and also for remortgaging. Acted three times for us and really happy with conveyancing solicitor Arkadiy Buch and team. Spot on each part of the work and very detailed report on each query. Always emailed or called back. No stones were unturned by Arkadiy and his team. Will be surely using them and recommend them. Posted by : Kay   On: 18 Feb 2024
  •     Highly recommend 10
    The staff at Arkadiy Bukh company was extremely helpful during a very hard time in my life. The staff was professional and responsible and got great results. I could be happier and I highly recommend hiring Arkadiy for all of your legal needs. Posted by : Katrin   On: 27 Feb 2024
  •     Bankruptcy lawyer 10
    What impressed me most about Akadiy was his attention to detail. Messages were returned in a timely manner-a trait seldom found with attorneys. His command of bankruptcy law coupled with reasonable pricing made the process pain free. Would strongly suggest those needing bankruptcy advice reach out to him for guidance. Posted by : Edward   On: 17 Mar 2024
  •     Arkadiy was very professional 10
    Arkadiy was very professional and polite and took time to listen to issue. He informed me of what he could do next for me and I was quickly transferred to a solicitor to discuss my matter. Very quick and easy process and felt like I was listened too. Posted by : Nick   On: 22 Mar 2024
  •     Great communication and service 9
    Thank you very much to Arkadiy who helped me secure my dream property within only 9 weeks! Very professional, clear and concise with communications that were within a timely manner. Very grateful for the extra support provided as a first time buyer with a long list of questions. Posted by : Aaron   On: 27 Mar 2024
  •     Danielle went over and above my expectations 10
    Arkadiy was amazing in a very stressful situation. Having been called on the last minute to assist and being able to do so on minutes notice really highlighted the calibre of their professionalism. Would not hesitate to use them again. Absolutely brilliant. Highly recommend. Posted by : Lovu   On: 09 Apr 2024
  •     Superb lawyer in US 8
    Arkady Buch company is a very knowledgeable and helpful organization. After getting into a car accident, they took charge and helped me through a very stressful and difficult situation. They answered all of my questions and got me the compensation that I deserved! They have a wonderful staff. My lawyer and my case manager are very good at what they do! Posted by : Arnold   On: 18 Apr 2024
  •     Incredibly helpful 9
    I found Arkadiy Buch incredibly helpful in outlining the various legal options and processes involved. Detailed, easy to understand explanations and transparency on potential costs and time involved also helpedme plan. When taking a leap into the unknown it’s been reassuring to deal with someone who is both a good listener and proactively tailoring all discussions and actions around my needs. Posted by : Anna   On: 23 Apr 2024
  •     Very good job 10
    Having been in family courts for months, I needed a criminal solicitor to navigate a charge I faced.Arkady communicated well, informed me of options at each turn and was a very nice individual to deal with. I felt re-assured he was working tirelessly for my best outcome and was also empathetic to a stressful situation. Highly recommended. Posted by : Stanislav   On: 28 Apr 2024
  •     Excellent service from everone 10
    Every single person I dealt with was very helpful, friendly and efficient. Arkadiy was my main contact and was always so helpful and gave me advice throughout the 12 months I was dealing with him, I would definitely recommend them to anyone, Thank you Posted by : Nataly   On: 11 May 2024
  •     Brilliant and professional service 10
    Arkadiy provided excellent conveyancing service for our house purchase. He was professional, supportive and kept us well informed throughout the process. We felt Arkadiy went above and beyond to support us and keep the transaction progressing. Cannot recommend their brilliant service enough. Thank you Posted by : Alexandra   On: 18 May 2024
  •     Best law company 9
    Arkadiy Buch may not be the cheapest option, but they are undoubtedly the best. I don't believe in cutting corners when it comes to legal matters, so I consulted Arkadiy. His expert advice was invaluable and ultimately saved me thousands of money. I highly recommend their services for anyone seeking top-notch legal support. Posted by : Marina   On: 26 May 2024
  •     Service 9
    Your ultimate companion awaits at our esteemed INA Escorts Service. Whether you seek intellectual conversation, physical intimacy, or emotional connection, our escorts are prepared to be by your side every step of the way. Discover true companionship like never before as you engage with individuals who prioritize your satisfaction above all else. Posted by : John   On: 29 May 2024
  •     Excellent Lawyer 10
    We cannot thank Arkadiy Bukh and his team at the Brooklyn office enough for the service they have provided for us. So professional and thorough and constantly updating us of any progress We would certainly recommend them to anyone in the future Posted by : Peter   On: 07 Jun 2024
  •     Friendly, knowledgeable and practical advice 10
    Friendly, knowledgeable and practical advice given by Arkadiy and his team. Overall a very pleasant and useful service with clear information, next steps and open pricing options. Highly recommend! Posted by : Albina   On: 09 Jun 2024
  •     Professional 10
    Arkadiy Bukh have been easy to work with and prompt in responding to all of my questions and concerns, via phone and email. They have put me at ease throughout this process. I never imagined I would be at a point where I would need their services, but I am grateful for their professionalism and support. Posted by : Natalia   On: 19 Jun 2024
  •     Highly recommended! 8
    A huge thank you to Arkadiy Buch. I have found this journey to be one of the biggest challenges of my life. Whilst always professional - you truly understood my pain, anger and frustration. You have been the best team! I know I picked the best and I am hugely fussy. I knew after meeting Arkadiy in floods of tears there was never going to be anyone else to act for me! Posted by : Halyna   On: 29 Jun 2024
  •     10 10
    @Geometry Dash Wave Thank you for being a beacon of light in my life's journey, for being an unwavering source of strength and inspiration, and for believing in me even when I struggled to believe in myself. Posted by : AlexanderJohnson   On: 01 Jul 2024
  •     Erotic Service 9
    By exploring their updated profiles and portfolios, you can discover our local call girls, who are organized by gender. These profiles and portfolios feature various websites and notable articles. Noida Escorts || Escorts in Noida || Noida Escorts Service || Noida Call Girls || Call Girls in Noida || Noida Escort || Posted by : Snheaoberoi   On: 03 Jul 2024
  •     Real professional 10
    After completing some research, I instructed Arkadiy Bukh and I cannot recommend him more highly. I instructed him concerning a private family law matter. Anyone who has ever gone through such matters will know how stressful and challenging to all this can be. Arkadiy has amazing interpersonal, professional skills and his approach is so refreshing and I have always felt 100 % confidence in his approach. Arkadiy is highly efficient and his communication pre, during and post ensures nothing is missed during the process. My litigation has now come to a close and with the most positive outcome achieved! I cannot be more Thankful to Arkadiy. He is beyond a credit to the practice and the Profession. Posted by : Gregoru   On: 12 Jul 2024
Write a Review
Attorney Login
Join Now
Join Attorney Network!

Become a LegalAdvice.com Attorney

Join our attorney network
& enjoy increased profits,
business growth, Free
advertising & more.


Join Now

SIGN UP AS A LEGALADVICE.COM ATTORNEY AND ENJOY THE FOLLOWING ADVANTAGES

  • Check IconACQUIRE NEW CLIENTS Match your legal expertise with clients in your area.
  • Check IconLEVERAGE THE POWER OF THE INTERNET Upgrade your online marketing presence.
  • Check IconAttORNEY MARKETING Grow your business with expanded advertising reach online.
  • Check IconINCREASED PROFITS Earn by answering questions.